運送資訊

配送方式

標準配送時間

依規定,交貨時間為寄出後的 3 至 5 個工作日。請注意,我們無法出貨至郵政信箱。配送時間根據所選的運送方法及不同國家的處理時間不一。

瑕疵

如果所交付的產品有明顯的材料或生產缺陷,包括運輸造成的損壞,請立即以電子郵件或電話通知我們此類缺陷。不這樣做並不會影響您的合法權益。

訂單的關稅、稅款和運送

海關、報關、稅金

運往香港以外國家的訂購產品會由目的地國徵收關稅、稅款及費用,並不包含在貨品的價格內。運送買方將在目的地國記錄進口商,並負責所有相關的關稅、稅款和費用。Calvin Klein 無法控制這些款項,也不承擔符合當地海關法律與/或關稅和稅款之訂購商品的責任。

任命代理

關於配送,您授權 Calvin Klein 指定承運人作為您在目的地國家的代理,負責相關的海關和稅務當局事務,代表您報關,同時處理並匯款必須的稅款與關稅。如果付款程序已在網站上完成,產品的損失和擁有權的風險會在配送時轉給承運人。

如需詳細資訊,請參閱 條款與條件

SHIPPING INFORMATION

DELIVERY

Standard Delivery Time

As a rule, delivery time is 3 to 9 working days after shipping the order. Please note that we are unable to ship orders to PO boxes. The delivery time will vary depending on the shipping method chosen and the country processing time.

Defects

If the delivered products have obvious material or production defects, including damage caused by transport, please notify us of such defects immediately by email or phone. Not doing so will not affect your legal rights.

CUSTOMS DUTIES, TAXES AND SHIPMENT OF ORDER

Customs, Duties, Taxes

Those ordered products for shipment to countries outside of Hong Kong may be subject to customs duties, taxes and fees levied by the destination country, which are not included in the price of the products. The purchaser of the shipment will be the importer of record in the destination country and is responsible for all the relevant customs duties, taxes and fees. Calvin Klein has no control over these charges and does not assume responsibility for the ordered products meeting local customs laws and/or duties and taxes.

Appointment as Agent

Regarding the delivery, you authorize Calvin Klein to designate a carrier to act as your agent with the relevant customs and tax authorities in the destination country, to clear your merchandise, process and remit on your behalf the taxes, customs duties and fees paid by you for such item. Risk of loss and title for the products pass to you upon delivery of the products to the carrier, provided the payment process in website has been completed.

For more details, kindly refer to the Terms and Conditions